Subscribe to our email list:
Calendar
Welcome SVC Season Pass and/or coupon holders. To redeem your coupon or to use your Season Pass, as you register for an event below, please check either “Season Pass holder” or “Coupon Holder” located at the bottom of the registration page for that event. Thanks and remember to bring the coupon or Season Pass with you to the event.

August
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, August 02, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, August 04, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, August 09, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, August 11, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Pocket Change & River City Ukelele Orchestra - Fireside Concert Series   
  Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  5:30-8pm
  Click here for details
   
  Tri-Fecta of Fun   
  Saturday, August 16, 2014
  6:30pm-11:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, August 16, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, August 18, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Mountain Biking   
  Saturday, August 23, 2014
  7:30am-11:00am
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, August 23, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, August 25, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, August 30, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
September
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, September 01, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, September 06, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, September 08, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, September 13, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, September 15, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Great American River Clean-Up at Pollock   
  Saturday, September 20, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, September 22, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  FATRAC & DCH Mountain Biking DEMO day    
  Saturday, September 27, 2014
  7:30am-11:00am
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, September 27, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, September 29, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
October
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, October 04, 2014 – Saturday, June 07, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, October 04, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, October 06, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, October 11, 2014 – Saturday, June 14, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, October 11, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, October 13, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Autumn Service Project   
  Saturday, October 18, 2014
  8:30am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, October 18, 2014 – Saturday, June 21, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, October 18, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, October 20, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
  Mountain Biking   
  Saturday, October 25, 2014
  7:30am-11:00am
  Click here for details
   
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, October 25, 2014 – Saturday, June 28, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, October 25, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  FREE MondayNite Mt Biking   
  Monday, October 27, 2014
  4:30pm-Dusk
  Click here for details
   
November
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, November 01, 2014 – Saturday, July 05, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, November 01, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, November 08, 2014 – Saturday, July 12, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, November 08, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, November 15, 2014 – Saturday, July 19, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, November 15, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, November 22, 2014 – Saturday, July 26, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, November 22, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Thanksgiving Weekend Equestrian Ride   
  Saturday, November 29, 2014
  10:00am-2:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  EverySaturday Free Self-Guided Hikes   
  Saturday, November 29, 2014 – Saturday, August 02, 2014
  9:00am-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, November 29, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
December
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, December 06, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, December 13, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, December 20, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
  Camp Pollock Service Days   
  Saturday, December 27, 2014
  9:00-1:00pm
  Click here for details
   
August 2014
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
          1
2
PollockService
3
4
MonNiteBike
5
6
7
8
9
PollockService
10
11
MonNiteBike
12
PollockConcertSeries
13
14
15
16
TriFecta
PollockService
17
18
MonNiteBike
19
20
21
22
23
MtBike
PollockService
24
25
MonNiteBike
26
27
28
29
30
PollockService
31
           
 
September 2014
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  1
MonNiteBike
2
3
4
5
6
PollockService
7
8
MonNiteBike
9
10
11
12
13
PollockService
14
15
MonNiteBike
16
17
18
19
20
PollockService
21
22
MonNiteBike
23
24
25
26
27
MTB Demo
PollockService
28
29
MonNiteBike
30
       
 
October 2014
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
EverySat
PollockService
5
6
MonNiteBike
7
8
9
10
11
EverySat
PollockService
12
13
MonNiteBike
14
15
16
17
18
SericeProject
EverySat
PollockService
19
20
MonNiteBike
21
22
23
24
25
MtBike
EverySat
PollockService
26
27
MonNiteBike
28
29
30
31
 
 
November 2014
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
            1
EverySat
PollockService
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
EverySat
PollockService
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
EverySat
PollockService
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
EverySat
PollockService
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
ThnksGvgRide
EverySat
PollockService
30
           
 
December 2014
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
PollockService
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
PollockService
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
PollockService
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
PollockService
28
29
30
31
     
 

 

 

P.O. Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org