Subscribe to E-Newsletter
contact us

Sacramento Valley Conservancy
PO Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Phone: 916-731-8798
Fax: 916-924-3803

Camp Pollock
1501 Northgate Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95815
camppollock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-792-4368
click here for more information

Deer Creek Hills Preserve
Latrobe Road
Sloughhouse, CA 95683
outreach@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-612-3719
click here for more information


Contact Individual Staff Members:

Kelly Hopkins
Executive Director
khopkins@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4330

Sue Spivey
Administrative Director
sspivey@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4316

Wendy Baty
Administrative Advisor
wbaty@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-731-8798

Amy Rodrigues
Communications and Marketing Director
arodrigues@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4331

Saige White
Program Coordinator
swhite@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-612-3719

Aimee Rutledge
Acquisition Director
arutledge@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-425-5879

Marshall Gorham
Stewardship Director
mgorham@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4329

Lucie Adams
Stewardship Advisor
for contact info, please reach out to Marshall Gorham (above)

Fred Tracy
Stewardship Manager
ftracy@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-607-7956

Timothy Fiock
Camp Pollock Manager / Program Assistant
tfiock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-792-4368

Kathy Crumly
Administrative & Accounting Assistant
kcrumly@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4316


 

P.O. Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org