Subscribe to E-Newsletter
contact us

Sacramento Valley Conservancy
PO Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Phone: 916-731-8798
Fax: 916-924-3803

Camp Pollock
1501 Northgate Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95815
camppollock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-792-4368
click here for more information

Deer Creek Hills Preserve
Latrobe Road
Sloughhouse, CA 95683
outreach@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-612-3719
click here for more information


Contact Individual Staff Members:

Kelly Hopkins
Executive Director
khopkins@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4330

Wendy Baty
Administrative Director
wbaty@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-731-8798

Evan Griffiths
Stewardship Director
egriffiths@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4329

Aimee Rutledge
Acquisition Director
arutledge@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-425-5879

Lucie Adams
Stewardship Advisor
for contact info, please reach out to Evan Griffiths (above)

Fred Tracy
Stewardship Manager
ftracy@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-607-7956

Harpreet Gidha
Accounting and Administrative Assistant
hgidha@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4316

Amy Rodrigues
Admin, Communications & Marketing Assistant
arodrigues@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4331

Timothy Fiock
Camp Pollock Manager / Program Assistant
tfiock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-792-4368

Saige White
Program Coordinator
swhite@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-612-3719

 

P.O. Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org